Places I Have Never Been, People I Have Never Met, Things I Didn’t Write: Cynthia  

   Anthotype made with flowers from Painswick Rococo Garden, Gloucestershire and sunlight from my garden in Cheltenham, Gloucestershire

 

I don’t know this lovely woman’s story, although she and her family have been my my life for thirty years, since I purchased a bag of anonymous photographs at Kettering market. However, Cynthia wrote a dedication to her grandmother on the back of the photograph of which this Anthotype is a copy, so at least I know her first name.

Leave a Reply

